• NuitcDavid.LEFRANCrecadrWEB
  • bandeau1
A- A+

Opening hours

Opening periods
Every day except 25 December, 1st January, and early January (in 2017, Monday 2 to Sunday 15 January inclusive).

Recommended visit time
At least half a day for self-guided visits of the whole site. At least 2hrs for an exploratory visit.

2017 opening hours

  • Low season: until Saturday 27 March inclusive: 10am to 5pm.
  • Mid season: Sunday 28 March to Friday 30 June inclusive: 9am to 6pm.
  • High season: Saturday 1st July to Sunday 27 August inclusive: 9am to 7pm.
  • Mid season: Monday 28 August to Saturday 28 October inclusive: 9am to 6pm.
  • Low season: Sunday 29 October to Sunday 31 December inclusive: 10am to 5pm.

All attractions close 15 min. before the site closing time.
The ticket offices closes 30 min. before the site closing time.
The Zoo animals start being housed for the night 1 hr before closing time.
Pets are not allowed on the site (except guide dogs).

Subscribe